Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WordPress, Stats – I love this page.  Now that I’m blogging, I love to see who’s reading.  The numbers are fun, seeing what strikes a cord and what doesn’t.  Wondering what I can do to make it better, more interesting, entice discussion or generating more shares.  There’s no money being generated here.  I’m yours for the reading.

My obsession is where you all are.  Where readers are intrigues me.  How did they find lil’ole me on the internet and what drew you to click on Random Slate?  One day it would be fun to see if Random Slate could possibly be read everywhere!  I can dream right?

Thank you to our readers from Canada, the United States, Australia, the United Kingdom, the United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, Ireland and France all for coming!  I hope to be worthy of your attention.

WorldBlog

Update:  March 13, 2013

We’re expanding!  Is it silly of me, to watch the globe slowly colour in and to get excited about it?  I love it – I really do.  Where next?  Places that I’ll probably never get to see in my lifetime, but they’ll see me.  In some strange way, I get to travel because of you!  Thank you!

We’ve now added India and Austria! Welcome!

RandomSlate_World

Update: April 13th, 2013

Leaving our mark across the globe!  I’d like to welcome Germany, Sweden, Lithuania, Switzerland, Croatia and the Netherlands!  Please feel free to leave a comment, what you have to say is of true interest.

April2013

